Well-developed distribution system allows delivering goods throughout the territory of Belarus and beyond its borders.

Quality System

Management Quality System of working out and manufacturing.

Quality system

Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points and ISO 9001-2009 international quality management systems are applied at the enterprise and control of activity in the sphere of ecological standards is carried out. For manufacture of products artesian water from the plant’s own underground sources located in the territory of the enterprise with a depth of 106 — 419 meters is only used. Great attention is paid to quality management system operating at all products phases.

Manufacture of mineral water and non-alcoholic beverages is certificated for compliance with EU standards for phytosanitary in force, which allows supplying products to all countries of the European Union.

Natural mineral water manufactured at the plant complies with the following requirements of international standards:

  • originated from natural sourced protected from any pollution;
  • poured directly in bottles at a distance of no more than 50 meters from the source;
  • has a strengthening effect for the organism;
  • extracted only by officially recognized method, from officially registered sources;
  • water is of natural purity. When manufacturing such waters, the use of any methods which can change initial, natural characteristics is inadmissible, except for purifying of mechanical impurity and mixing of waters from various wells.

The enterprise possesses the right to mark mineral and potable water with a BioNatural product sign.

Competitive products

Six automatic transfer lines for manufacture and bottling of potable and mineral water, non-alcoholic and low-alcohol drinks, syrups are installed at the enterprise. Manufacture and bottling of alcoholic beverages and fortified wines is carried out at the enterprise as well.

Usage of new technologies, application of high-quality raw materials and materials, modern disinfectants is the main condition in manufacturing competitive products.

Развитая система дистрибуции позволяет обеспечить поставки продукции по всей территории Беларуси, а также за её пределы.

Система качества

Система менеджмента качества разработки и производства продукции.

Система качества

На предприятии функционируют международные системы по управлению качеством ISO9001 и НАССР, а также осуществляется контроль деятельности в области экологических стандартов. Для приготовления продукции используется исключительно артезианская вода из собственных подземных источников, расположенных на территории предприятия, глубина которых составляет от 106 до 419 метров. Большое внимание уделяется системе контроля качества, действующей на всех этапах производства.

Производство минеральной воды и безалкогольных напитков сертифицировано на соответствие действующим фитосанитарным требованиям ЕС, что позволяет осуществлять поставки продукции во все страны Европейского Союза.

Натуральные минеральные воды, производимые на заводе, соответствуют следующим требованиям международных стандартов:

  • происходят из естественного источника, защищённого от любого загрязнения;
  • разливаются непосредственно в бутылки на расстоянии не более 50 метров от источника;
  • оказывают на организм укрепляющее действие;
  • добываются только официально признанным методом, из официально зарегистрированных источников;
  • воды природной чистоты, в которых недопустимо использование любых методов, которые могут изменить первоначальные, природные свойства, за исключением очистки от механических примесей и смешивания вод из различных скважин.

Предприятие обладает правом маркировки минеральных и питьевых вод знаком «БИО-натуральный продукт».

Конкурентоспособная продукция

На предприятии установлено шесть автоматических линий для производства и розлива питьевых и минеральных вод, безалкогольных и слабоалкогольных напитков, сиропов, также на предприятии осуществляется производство и розлив ликеро-водочной продукции и крепленых вин.

Использование новых технологий, применение высококачественного сырья и материалов, современных дезинфицирующих средств является главным условием выпуска конкурентоспособной продукции.